I am Enjoying DTubesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

So I guess I am lucky, I haven't had my videos demonetized YET, a huge YET. But just encase my luck runs out, I was looking for alternatives. Vid.me is very awesome, but my luck ran out with Vid.me. And when school is in session and other things going on, I struggle to get views on my YouTube videos, I was thinking, what should I do?
Then DTube was born

DTube - Google Chrome 8_20_2017 3_18_19 PM.png

I already have 3 videos up, and I will be reposting my YouTube videos to DTube. I hope that my Steemit and DTube can take off. I have over 500 Steemit followers all gained in a few months, which is pretty awesome, never grow a page that fast a day in my life. So if you know a YouTube friend who had their videos flag, show them Steemit/DTube!

You won't regret joining the site!

Sort:  

I haven't started yet but yes the concept is pretty good. Some tweaks needed here and there for example reporting pure copy & pasta videos. DTube and Steemit is and should be a plattform of creation, the creating of new things.

Well the site is still new, so bug fixes should be added soon! But this is the start of a new home for small YouTubers like me

Congratulations @aaliyahholt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63