For People Frustrated with Poloniex Check This Out

in #steemit7 years ago

So people are having issues with Poloniex where they do not credit your money to their accounts, now, if you are sick of them, I have another solution. You can use coin base and block trades instead.

coin.jpg

This guy right here does a tutorial on how to do this, this video helped me set up my process.
Video credits goes to the owner of the video. I am sharing it because it helped me and I feel it will help others.

Now I haven't heard any complaints about coin base as of now, so I suggest you use this method. I advise you to let people know and tell them to stay way from Poloniex. They seem shady if they aren't coming up with a solution to the problem, the are basically stealing your money

Sort:  

This is true and it works great. Im using blocktrades right niw but the only issue is that they have more high fees than poloniex 0.001/0.01 difference depending on ammount.
This is why i liked polo.
Almost no fees.
Cheers

Thanks. I will try it!!

Coinbase is cool but some of my friends are having issues with them currently

I prefer to give you a method I use rather than a method I don't know and it does more harm than good. But some cryptos will have dips and rises.

Yeah. Very true

Yes Coinbase goes downs very often. But mostly during high traffic periods, like when prices are real low and everyone is trying to buy.

I prefer to give you a method I know of, rather than a method I don't know of

Have you looked into Genesis? I am also sharing my experience with Coinbase, it takes one week to receive your Cypto's and goes down very often so you cannot access your funds.

In case someone want to open an account in Coinbase! here is my $10 USD credit for you: https://www.coinbase.com/join/58bca948371c0702f237c715

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51