You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update [ July 29th, 2024 ] : Community Curators for August

in #steemitlast month

Thank you so much @steemitblog for this worthy update. We are beyond honored and ecstatic. My eyes are twinkling like stars, and My heart is dancing with sheer joy! 💃 We are enthusiastically ready to take on this exciting and worthy responsibility.

A hearty congratulations to all the selected teams!

Cc: @alejos7ven, @animal-shelter

My Discord : Aalia Rubab#3040

Sort:  

Congratulation to all your friends @aaliarubab, @alejos7ven, @animal-shelterfor being selected, wishing you good month!

Congratulations

This is such wonderful news! I will be glad to contribute to the development of Steemit!❤️
My Discord: animal-shelter

Congratulations for selecting next month curators. I wish you more success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28