50 FOLLOWERS !!! THANK YOU STEEMIT!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

  Dear Steemit friends,

This week i have reached 500 followers, I am so thrilled and want to thank each one of you for the time you take to visit, up-vote and share a comment in my posts.

As a community we all share our time to try to elevate this community in our own ways.

I never thought that I would make new friends, gain followers or upvotes. But I have positive feelings on starting here and so I did.

The pass first 3 months was wonderful and I am sooooo looking forward to continuously grow with you all.

Some change is coming in my life which will generate more time for me to do more post and contribute st Steemit. ❤️  

  Thank you for all your supports !!!  

  Much love, Chixy Wilson 

 Thank you for commenting and votes     

Sort:  

You're welcome! Keep it up, I can see that you'll be a great success here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77