My extra work !

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Besides writing a blog on Steemit and going to school, I spend some time on Saturday and Sunday..That is my extra work to generate income.
The price of SBD is down, so I do not want to withdraw money from Steemit,I want to save some money to help my parents buy a new home.
, My target audience is the people with cars, I need them to come to my friend's place to take care of their cars.
If you think that 200 flyers - too little! I say .. you do not care about your job, you just want to make money by delivering it to everyone. You do not care and ask yourself: 'Who are you going to target?' "They pay you to work, do you really work?"
At first I was embarrassed by this job, because I was the one who was less communicative with people. I have never done this kind of work.There are times when I have to chase a customer, to give them information and advise them.I only need to distribute 200 flyers, with people who have done this job, that's a few -

I distributed 200 flyers in about 5 hours. I just distributed this flyer to people with cars. I have to look at the time off at school, because I know their parents will take them home,I am waiting for convention centers to have many cars, because I know they are in need of car care.

I feel excited and excited when they receive this flyer and they thank me.They also asked me some information such as "Where is this address? Is there any good service here?
This morning I also met 1-2 people uncomfortable when I approached them, hmm..
I have a friend, he has to distribute about 2,000 ads a day. But I know he just distributed all the flyers in an hour. He handed out all the flyers to the students. His company is the land broker, lol he distributes all leaflets to people but do not care who they are? and what they need. The result is :
All the flyers he distributed, students thrown on the road. The road is full of paper. If I was him, I would feel sad and hurt.


So, work responsibly and be worthy of the money you have created ! You dont let others lose trust in you, because when them give you the job, they trust your ability.

@a-alice - follow me ^^

Sort:  

Wow! Great and amazing post my dear friend.🤗
Awesome work my dear friend and I appreciate it.
You are my inspiration @a-alice!!🤗

Thanks for sharing this post. ❤❤

hehhe thank you ^^ long time no see

Yeah!! Because of my final exams.

I cannot agree more. No matter who is watching you or not, you got to be honest to yourself because you will after all know what you did.

thank you ^^ in real life, what job do you have?

Nice pics

thank you ^^

Your welcome 😊

thích chiếc xe đạp điện à nhen =))

có nhìn thấy xe đâu =))

M thò đầu điêu nghệ thế 😂😂😂

-__- có gì mà điêu luyện

Thò k thấy cổ buồn cười quá.

E giỏi quá. Làm việc còn rất có tâm nữa. 😀

=.= e ko nthe đâu

hành động của em nói lên con người em mà.

Trời e chưa là gì so vs ng khác

Great work by you @a-alice. And i feel even more happy that you overcame the embarrassment you felt earlier. Working hard is a virtue and i love to encourage anyone who is not lazy. And more important, being honest at work is a life principle with large benefits. People trust you and it brings you more customers. Above all, God blesses honest people. I wish i could help you share the fliers. Good work, keep it up.

one copy.jpg
This is a Steemit flier i designed yesterday. I will start sharing it on Monday.

The design is very beautiful.

2 chị xinh quá.. em mới tham gia steemit.. mong chị giúp đỡ hehe

e ko dám là chị đâu =)) bọn e sinh năm 99

chị hơn em 2 tuổi :(

ui trẻ thế e =)) đã biết kiếm $ từ đây r

dạ.. chị học đâu thế

Chị học đhoc nội vụ hà nội =)) vừa xem phần introduceyourself của e thấy lại viết là 24t

e viết vậy cho hơn tuổi xíu chị ơi , chứ trẻ con quá k tốt hihi
mà hôm trc cái stream bị lỗi.. nó đăng 4 bài/ ngày lận . bị bỏ vote của chú đăng .. giờ phải làm sao chị ?

Chú ấy theo dõi từg ng đó e. Chị thấy có ng bị out khoảng 1 tuần. Sau đó chú ấy vẫn theo dõi âm thầm. Nếu làm đúng theo nguyên tắc lại dc vào lại

very beautiful you @a-alice hehehe ,, what is the name of IG

thank you ^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57681.36
ETH 2446.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30