I have over 6000++ followers !! Yeah

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


I'm so happy and thank everyone for supporting me all the time.^^
I've been to Steemit for almost 6 months ~ and I have over 6000 followers ^^
For some people, this is just a small number, but I always feel grateful for this !!
I received a lot of questions from people, why do I have so many followers?
image.png

I do not know how to answer this question.
But I will talk about the process when I first joined Steemit :D

  • You should get to know people, you let others see that you exist !
    When I first joined Steemit, I had a lot of free time. One day is 24 hours, I spend up to 16 hours to blog and comment on everyone's posts. That's how I get used to and connect with people. If you just comment on the crap, people will forget you or they will even put you in their 'blacklist'.
    I used facebook, wechat, discord to be able to connect with them. So, I have a lot of friends.

  • Post a lot of pictures with your face !!
    Yes, I only post articles with my face, I make people friendly. Everyone is talking to a real girl! I am sharing my moments in life!

  • You should blog about a stable topic
    The main theme of my blog is review 'movie, music'.
    When people mention @ a-alice, people will know I'm a girl who comment on movies or songs I feel good.
    If someone feels like looking for a movie, they will find me.
    image.png

this is my result hahhaa !!

thank you for reading this article !! Do not forget to follow me to update the movies, the best songs!

By : @a-alice ^^
Have a nice day !

Sort:  

Wow.... tập đoàn cá heo

=)) e chưa đâu :v

đang cá tuế sắp r

Congratulations!
I’m so happy for you @a-alice.
For me, it was realy nice to get to know you through steemit.

thank you for always sharing my post ^^

Hi Thanks Nice. LOOK MY BLOG AND FOLLOW CRYPTONEWS 24/7.
FREE BITCOIN FOR MY FOLLOWERS EVERY WEEK. (Look many thanks people for earn free bitcoin for followers)

https://steemit.com/free/@nakamotosatoshi/free-bitcoins-for-my-followers

do6gx1.png

thank you^^

Hai, nice your post, i like

amazing, you have a wow follower. I hope we can be friends. help my upvote.

i will upvote you when i voting power 100%

nice for you ! i wish you got more :D

i wish you happy !
thank you !

wow, you are so amazing. I am amazed by your followers.

thank you ^^

posting is very useful, so the motivation for me and I will try to get to know more people so my blog is not lonely, maybe many people do not know me.

You just need to write a blog that has a certain theme

yaya I understand, thanks.

Congratulations Alice you will hv more follower 😍

thank you, that's what i always wanted ^^