Leave a comment here. You may promote your steemit account or anything else as long as it is in good taste.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Sort:  

Hello, the new guy is here.
I started to write my blog, but not 100% sure how all stuff with new followers work.
But I am learning ;-)
Anyway, I am very grateful for this kind of help and support. Thank you!

Same here this is my second day not sure how it all works but I like it

Welcome to steemit. Follow for follow

Hello, new member, trying to leave my mark on the world as we all do XD

Hey I'm new to steemit and I post about travel and photography mainly. Feel free to follow me :)

@ering has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

I know I'm late to the party, but I'm just trying to figure all this out. What's the difference between power and steem?

🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋

Hello everyone! Hope you're all liking steemit, i sure am! 😀

OK... 😅😅😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63241.83
ETH 3086.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82