How to Make Money on Steem! (Content Creator) You can learn about content creating for your steemit post.

in #steemit7 years ago

Ever wondered how some writers can make $1000+ per week on Steemit on a constant basis? I analyze a few factors that make them so successful and philosophies that keep me going. I talk about my own 3-month journey and my attempts to write stories and create content.

youtube.com

Sort:  

Wow nice steemit post.

upvote for your effort. your doing good keep pushing that rope

That's good to know. It's one thing to talk about it, but seeing it makes it better I think. It does take time to build up and make money but if taking the time to build would be worth it eventually. That's what I'm hoping at least. Also, I wanted to see what you think about something. I saw that someone bought steam and converted it into steem power for more influence. It makes sense but just wanted a different perspective

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47