You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Whale Psychology [Theory]

in #steemit-whales8 years ago

It's a good theory indeed. I've seen a few similar posts that suggest they most definitely are doing what they can to attract more users to this website. Having single posts valued at $10k, $20k and now today $30k+ will grab the attention of main media at some point here ;)

Sort:  

It will be interesting to see how large the payouts get!

One can certainly dream about hitting that kind of money for a blog. Hopefully hard work, research, and writing well pays off. I'm only on day 2 and I like the look and vibe of the site...but I'm a hard-working schmo...someone else always wins lotto. ;)

It looks like yesterday's top post hit 44.5k. That's pretty crazy! :)

What does it take to do do blogs like that

I wish I knew :)

Usually hot models who love blockchains and hold steemit signs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56