Steemit Funny Webcomic Contest - Week #5 - A Tough Decision

Hey everyone!

This is my submission for the Steemit funny webcomic contest.

This week's theme is Monster/Mythical creatures, and since I have the comedic sensibilities of a twelve year old, I decided to draw the first thing which came to my mind that made me smile: a mummy having to make a difficult choice.

toilet paper.jpg

Hope it makes you laugh, thanks for checking it out!

Sort:  

Hahaha! Oh my Gawd this is great! It's going to be tough to compete with this. Awesome job here!

Haha thank you!

omg this comic is so good!! I love it!! The funny thing is that I've had a couple similar situations happen to me lol... Really cool that you got the time to participate in the contest
Don't forget to comment in the main post leaving the link to your comic and also upvote/resteem the main post to have your entry valid :D!!

Gotcha! Thank you, I think I forgot to do that :)

Hahah! Well, it seems you're not the only one with a 12-year-old's sense of humour :)

Hahahaha I lucked out!

Lol this is hilarious!!! Well done! And gee, thanks a lot for setting the bar high! hehe

Haha thanks! Glad you liked it :) Can't wait to see what other people make!

😂 LOL! Hahah good one

One panel genius :D lovely art style too!

Haha thanks, I tried to be efficient! Glad you liked it

This is awesome! Pretty funny! I'm happy that I heard about this account in the curation lounge! Great stuff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66