Sort:  

Ohhh, cooool :O
Finally get to see some of your better work! :D

I saw some of your other daily Webtoon comic. Wasn't too impressed. A bit too spammy. Really really like this strip you've got here!! :) Caught me off guard. Suddenly felt like a little bit of Webtoons has come to visit me here on the Steem Blockchain! :D

Keep up the work, turtledancedaily! :)

LOL, spammy, ofcourse, thats a daily work. I am supposed to just draw something a day and post it while making a story series. You get me here right? LEL. Help me with the subs bro, XD. If it doesnt bothers you.

Probably already subscribed, lol. xD
Like 1-2 weeks ago, lol.
All the best with the Webtoons contest! :P :)

LOL, wtf???

I love your mind almost as much as your toons!

Thorougly enjoyable

nice to meet you here great work i must confess

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84