Dancing Sun Danced To Gangnam Style | Steemit Webcomics Funny Comic Strip

in #steemit-webcomics6 years ago (edited)

@cobmaximus is really encouraging webcomic creators to do funny comic strips. Since I'm promoting #steemit-webcomics, here's another one from #LoveBooster...

Presenting: "Dancing Sun!"


dancingsun comics.gif




If you've enjoyed my "Dancing Sun" comic strip gif, here's SUNNY.. Just play his fave song by Psy, Gangnam Style, and he'll dance all night long... Ha!


dancingsun.gif

Upvote, comment, and resteem anytime... Thanks!

Stay happy!

#LoveBooster

Sort:  

Congratulations @timliwanag! ❤️ the Dancing 🕺 sun ☀️! Awsome.

Thank you! Congratulations to you also, @lildebbiecakes! We are the champions! ^_^

hahaha that was a funny line xD! the only improvement comment I have is that the panels with text lasted too little, I didn't have enough time to finish reading it the first time, so maybe next time text scenes can last longer. Appart from that is a good comic my friend :D!! now everybody Gangam Sun!

I'll adjust the speed.. slower this time for everyone to read or I'll just post the panels here. Thanks for the suggestion, @cobmaximus.

yeah that'll be just perfect :D

COOL!!!
His hair remind me of Goku from dragonball! ^_^

Yeah, Sunny's hairstyle looks like Goku's but his yellow color makes him a Super Saiyan... hahaha!

With a million degrees I guess being a super saiyan is perfect for him! ^_^

Wow haha millions of degrees! That's quite an achievement! Such a bright student indeed! Nicely done man!

Thanks for enjoying, @guri-gure ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69