Sort:  

gosh thilah-chan i love your webcomics and your characters and your sense of humour XD

congrats on finally arting for the milestone! wishing you even more success and more followers for your adorable comic <3 <3 <3

Thank you so much spidey!!! I'll try my best though for now just taking it slow and steady since series is on hiatus

First the artwork looks so lovely xD
though knowing the concept of the history behind also give a good dissonance xD
second one.... hahaha, it took me some time to get it but nice joke xD

Thank you! Glad you enjoyed the speedpaint and comic~

A nice art, i enjoyed it, thank you thilah

Oh, I should be thanking you for the compliment! haha

I enjoyed looking at your speedpaint, thilahchan. The finished picture is beguilingly simple because looking at the creation process of it, it is quite complicated especially when you coloured it.

And your comic is funny as usual <3. You made yourself sound so bad and inconsiderate in your page lol.

Thank you scrawly! God I still get very nervous when I record speedpaints skjkfdfg but at least this one came out decent!

And pffft yeah sometimes I feel see myself a bit of an asshole creator towards my creations in my head RIP

Aaaa maybe take some breaks if ya need to uwu I can't draw the line where or when but you just gotta feel your gut ya know. I also feel anxiety for my comic it's doesn't even have the third part yet XD so you're not alone my dude 💝

Also mmm plants are pretty. You really PLANTED your skills on this i swear these puns are not going to be a thing they 2 look so cute omggg congratss on the milestone btw! 8D

Mm mm! The series is on hiatus but Imma try to post doodle comics of it in the meantime but RIP head and hands aren't cooperating for even that hugs you Huu comics are hard

Pffft that is beautiful and thank you Maya~

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Okay, I've reached milestones with my webcomic(that's still on hiatus untill I don't know when) over at webtoon but didn't have the chance to make a drawing to celebrate it till recently so yaaay!
It should be until instead of untill.

Let me type as I lack sleep I should probably be getting dang it
Kidding I'll correct it


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63390.92
ETH 3093.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82