Sort:  

555-IMNOTWINNIETHEPOOH-555.
I'm gonna call that and book him for a Bear-thday party!!!
Hahaha! Nice comic! :D

Pffft hope you have a bear-y good time at that party~!
And thank you!

:D I love all the tiny details you add for the comic, like the business card of the bear saying is part time actor full time bear and the phone number xD.
The other comic also was very funny hahaha! I love your sense of humor and how you incorporate it in your comics

Thank you so much I'm glad you enjoyed the comic! My fav part in doing this was the phone number haha
Man, I kinda wished I could've finished the other comic too but time not a friendly friend

but it's still good that you could add it at least as a sketch :)

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33