Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

XD Fred XD;;;;;;;;;

aaaaaaaaaaah your characters !

and your humour XD

@thilah, YOU. ARE. AMAZEBALLS <3

Aaaaaahhh spidey!
AAAHHH THANK YOU!!! HUGS


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Knives are for cutting up food and occasionally other people (but only under very specific circumstances).

Did you have a buffer with your comic? Dreading the comic deadline is bad, it means you're burnt out (as you seem to have noticed already). I suggest taking a break, when you feel like drawing it again draw a few pages ahead and that way if something comes up or you feel like taking a break you can still keep dropping it regularly as you'll have the buffer.

Alternately if it's a spontaneous thing anyway just tell people you're taking a break and get back to it when you feel like it and stop stressing XP

I have to admit I was fully expecting someone to terribly injure themselves but Fred's reaction to doing so was still funny XD

Pfffft yep that's the purpose of knives!

Mm mm the purpose of the hiatus was suppose to be for that but I felt bad if the readers had zero stuff during it but some seem to still not be satisfied even with that tears Part of me wants to take a break for real. Like not working on the comic whatsover for a while but another part of me'll still feel bad for not updating anything in the month

And Fred sure is..something ahah

Congratulation @thilah! Your post has been recently featured on #TeamMalaysia's Daily Pick Series!

Have a nice day and STEEM to the moon!

AAAAHHHH THANK YOU FOR FEATURING MY POST!!!

FRED NO DONT. WHERE IS THE AMBULANCE.

Ah yes.. I remember our conversation on this XD what a beautiful trippy conversation :'D

"Good place to end the page" I'm dying lmao. Yes wouldn't want it to be gorey now would we XD. please dont do the knaifu challenge I'd miss your drawings pls .... also how are you gonna talk to me on discord if you cant type :((

NO NEED FOR AN AMBULANCE HE'LL BE FINE///NO

Isn't all of our chats pretty trippy in all honesty
Also don't worry I won't do the knaifu challenge so I get to draw and chat with you another day pat pat

LOL you draw the most adorable characters but what they do are actually quite disturbing sometimes.
                       
You're really an interesting author, thilah <3. I love your sense of humour ^_^.

Pffft those kind of characters intersting and if done decent, can be funny so I'm glad I'm able to pull that off with my own characters! In fact I have another comic idea that I wanna bring to life one day which is pretty much cuter but at the same time kinda darker than this series

Thank you scrawly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66