Pi-Rate Captain (Steemit Webcomics Week #9)

I had a whole Number Pirates thing written, but it's Friday, and I'm clearly not going to get there. One day I will get a full comic done for this contest. Until then you get one dumb pirate math joke instead of three.

pirate.jpg

Pencil drawing, scanned and blackened for a screen print positive. I used this gentleman for my spring print exchange, for which we're doing an exquisite corpse book. This is just from the Photoshop file, though. I didn't take photos of the print, but I'll do that when I get my copy of the book next week.

Made for the Steemit Webcomics Contest by @cobmaximus.

Sort:  

haha this pun served it's purpose :D! very good comic my friend :D I'm glad that you still managed to make an entry

thanks for visiting my account often

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57