Wizard of Exam

CCI09212018.jpgCCI09212018_0001.jpgCCI09212018_0002.jpg

Hello Everyone, sorry for the long wait! I'll show you how I made my comics. Though, I am only showing you one
01.jpg

First I started drawing panels, the margin is in measurements of 1"x 1" and the sides of each panels are 1/8" ( sorry for using english system and not metric ). Then, draw sketches for every scenes. It is also hard to make a sequence of scenes and think of them. To make things easier, I think of an idea first then imagine them in panels to have your own guides.
03.jpg
Second I draw the faces and the body of my characters and highlighting them using inks.
04.jpg
After that, I erased the pencil marks and colored them using colored pencils
05.jpg

And that's all for my new post and comic, thanks for reading and viewing!

-T1

Sort:  

This is such a great comic page!! I love how the fish teacher! Poor Oto! I hope that he'll be better prepared next time! :)

Thank you for sharing!

I don't think so :3
And thanks for the support!

Congratulations @t1ntaliri! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Its good to see you active in the steemit-webcomics contest of @cobmaximus :D. Your entries are very humorous keep it up bro

Oh thanks bro :3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Congratulations @t1ntaliri! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

oh man this comic is amazing!! I looove it!! this has to be one of my favorites of all time :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46