Secret Interview with Athena Dela Cruz

Scenemakers Cover 2.jpg
Blank.jpg
Secret Interview.jpg

Hello Again everyone. I made another short one after planning on making a steady story about the scenemakers, since I also didn't tell about their stuff and what is scenemakers.

Well Athena, she is the personal production assistant of director. She tried her best taking the actor and actresses secrets, but it didn't work. Sad :(. Well anyway, I'll show you how I made my art.

Secret Interview 01.jpg

I start with the base of the comic: the panels. I inked them already to emphasize the last panel, I made the last panel taken by Berry. She is too shy to reveal her secret.
Then, made a sketches for the characters and the background.

Secret Interview 02.jpg

Next, I inked them all and erased the pencil marks. Markers for the bold marks.

Secret Interview.jpg

For the finishing touches, I colored all of the characters and background.

Then finished! :3 That's how I made my art.

Sorry for the later post though, I have some issues experiencing, haha kidding :l. It's my laziness kicking me out of the productive zone.

Well anyway, thanks for reading and viewing though, I am still making some improvisations at my part :3

See 'ya again at my post :3!

-T1

Sort:  

Dude, its been a while since your last post, its good that you are back. Nice comics, I haven't introduce my characters' secrets maybe I will make some 😊

haha thanks bro :3 I still need some infos for the real story :l

looking forward to your character's secrets :3

Thank you so much for sharing this amazing post with us!

Have you heard about Partiko? It’s a really convenient mobile app for Steem! With Partiko, you can easily see what’s going on in the Steem community, make posts and comments (no beneficiary cut forever!), and always stayed connected with your followers via push notification!

Partiko also rewards you with Partiko Points (3000 Partiko Point bonus when you first use it!), and Partiko Points can be converted into Steem tokens. You can earn Partiko Points easily by making posts and comments using Partiko.

We also noticed that your Steem Power is low. We will be very happy to delegate 15 Steem Power to you once you have made a post using Partiko! With more Steem Power, you can make more posts and comments, and earn more rewards!

If that all sounds interesting, you can:

Thank you so much for reading this message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86