An Alien Right Under Our Noses - Steemit Web Comic Entry

Alien painting.png

Here's my entry for @cobmaximus's #steemit-webcomics contest.

Alien Slide 1.png
Alien Slide 2.png
Alien slide 3.png
Alien Slide 4.png
Alien Slide 5.png
Alien Slide 6.png

Elon thought he could just show up here, switch a couple vowels around in the word Alien to make his name Elon, and he'd have us all fooled. We'd never suspect that all his technology was possible only because he's an alien.

I'm on to you Elon...... or should I say Alien.

Just hurry up give us teleportation already so I can stop driving to work every day.

Sort:  

Im wondering who is more reptilian our friend Elon, or Mark Zuckerburg!

At least Elon hasn't slipped up his words, yet.

Haha not seen that, look at him licking his lips afterwards, sure fire way of knowing when someone is lying!

I'm sure that I would take a picture if ever I see anything like this too. This is amazing. This is brave creativity since some people may think it's crazy.@stephen.king989

Call me Elonien

Call me Alon....... I mean Elien........ I mean Alion...... DAMMIT! haha. He could have picked something less conspicuous; like Jim or something:)

hurry away from earth Elon, here is not safe

please ..... please ... please ... help me, i want to go from this earth elion

IM agree what do you tell. Thank for sharing. Get the mont with the steem. Regard me to you @stephen.king989

do not let elon control the earth ,,,

Great comic @stephen.king989, enjoyed it very much!

Lol very nice! Somehow I think we all actually knew this already haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71082.84
ETH 3864.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52