Steemit Webcomics Funny Comic Strip Contest Week #15: Chilling Fate

image
Hello Steemians,

Here is my entry to the funny comic strip contest of @cobmaximus. The theme is about hot chillies not an easy theme to execute in my opinion but I know if you be more patient and persistent a germ of an idea will sprout and it is up to you to cultivate and enhance it.

My comic strip shows the fate of a bunch of hot chillies that are about to be harvested, tied , dried and packed to be sold in the farmers market.

Hope you like it.

Sort:  

Hi @steempampanga! I agree, this Theme this week was kind of a hard one to come up with a comic for, but hey we pulled it off, I kind of like a challenge! So your comic is great friend. Wonderful chili 🌶 characters and very funny ❣️

It was a tought theme I know, but I think you managed to pull a good comic :D!

It was a tought theme I know, but I think you managed to pull a good comic :D!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12