Steemit Webcomics Contest : Stop Spreading The News

image

Stop Spreading The News

by @steempampanga

Hi steemit-webcomics enthusiasts,

How's creating your entries had been? I saw a few Interesting posts already and here is what I came up with. I involved the mermaids who are obviously busy preparing for the synchronized swimming in the Olympics. Hehehe hope this could make you smile or laugh.

Thank you to @cobmaximus for this engaging challenge. Hope you guys join there's still time. Click this post for the contest rules.

See you around
@steempampanga

Sort:  

Haha seems like the mermaids were practicing synchronized swimming, when Donald "lifeguard" Trump came by to criticize them

Hahahaha! Stop spreading fake news!
Seeing mermaids is even better news!
Nice twist! :D

Hi @guri-gure thanks for reading my post

81A6ACB0-842B-488E-9C59-A8345452E872.jpeg
Hi friend, I’m jumping for joy because you won❣️

What a lovely little froggy you got there friend, thanks I appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37