You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day #1 - 30 Days Drawing Challenge : My Character Sketch Of Comedian Steven Wright And His One liner joke!

in #steemit-webcomics6 years ago

Hey @lildebbiecakes, Your post has been determined to be Splat-Worthy!! Therefore You’ve been Splatted by the Splatz Curation Trail
E4D5E914-6CE9-4EA4-950A-18B199BC20DE.gif
source
Rewarding Your Original Work
With an Upvote
And
Resteem

Sort:  

Thank you so much @splatz, I appreciate it❣️

You are very welcome. If you see hard working Steemians producing Original content, that could use a little Splat action, feel free to drop a link under any of my comments.

Alright I will do that, and thank you again for your kindness @splatz❣️

You are welcome, the Steem power of my Trail is isn’t much but I have some good people behind me. Cheers and Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67