Zombie Pirates #100!

My entry for the comic cover contest hosted by @cobmaximus

https://steemit.com/steemit-webcomics/@cobmaximus/steemit-webcomics-comic-cover-contest-round-1

The rules were to use the cover of Amazing Spider-Man #1 as a model but with the theme of pirates. I decided to add an additional theme: zombies! Cause everything is better with pirates and zombies....

zombie pirate.png

Sort:  

hey. at least remove the rough draft layer. LUL

I thought it looked more artistic and whimsical with them there. Actually that's not true, I accidentally started coloring on the rough layer....

whahahahaha... fail! You didnt wanted to do the whole thing again, so you just posted it as it is. well, only people who really draws will know... hmmmmmmmmm. I exposed you...

haha well that happens to me too, where I mix layers and when I find the problem is already too late xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66