You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comic: Fruity Jokes | Comedy Open Mic Round #26

in #steemit-webcomics6 years ago

Hehehe another funny one :D. I don't know how you can think about funny so quickly.

I wish I can do that because you are the third person who tagged me to enter into the comedyopenmic contest, and I haven't made a funny yet T_T. It's not because I don't want to enter, but I can't think of anything that I can submit and make people laugh, except if they laugh naturally at my art lol.

Good luck in the competitions, thilah! ^_^

Sort:  

Thank you so much scrawly! Well my process of thinking is me vomiting out random ideas and try to pick/combine them into something decent so not sure if that's the best way to go about it

I'm sure you can make the funnies! I believe in you~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45