Steemit Webcomics Funny Comic Strip Contest Week #10: Special Collab With #TeamGirPowa! "La Super Defensora"by @rypo01

in #steemit-webcomics6 years ago

portada.png

Hello, I hope you are very well, I congratulate the promoters of this contest @cobmaximus y @teamgirlpowa And the judges @limabeing , @didic y @corinneiskorean .

It is a pleasure for me to show you the results of my work in this contest, I hope you like it and enjoy it as much as I did when I did it, a big hug for everyone.

Contest link

Culminated:

culminada.jpg

Step by Step:

paso a paso 01.jpg

paso a paso 02.jpg

Detail:

drama 01.jpg

Translation:

Girl 1: Hello! How are you?
Girl 2: Hello! Fine and you?
Girl 2: Today there is wrestling, shall we?
Girl 1: Great! Yeah come on.

drama 02.jpg

Translation:

Girl 1: What a strong skin color this girl has!
Girl 2: Natural, what does the color matter? we are all the same.
Girl 1: Good is true.

drama 03.jpg

Translation:

Girl 1: And here comes the whole world?
Girl 2: Yes, they, like you and me, deserve to enjoy and be happy.

Drama 04.jpg

Translation:

Girl 1: What? Women's fight? Is not that for men?
Girl 2: Uff ... What was missing, a macho woman.
Narrator 1: Super iron woman dominates her.
Narrator 2: Yes, yes, yes ... they are wonderful.

drama 05.jpg

Translation:

Girl 1: Well, who do you think you are?
Girl 2: I do not believe me, I am, I am the Super Defender; always fighting for the stability of gender in society. "INCLUSION AND RESPECT" for this I fight day by day.
Narrator 1: Women fight equal or even better than us.
Narrator 2: Yes it is.


Gracias por leer mi post.

Thanks for reading my post

cooltext280723092608602.png

cooltext280722780695724.png

Sort:  

It's true, not only men fall into anti feminist thinking, we're all guilty of keeping this old concepts. But we can also have more inclusive and equal thinking :). Seems like the lady in the comic learned a few lessons :). Great comic :)

Inclusion and Respect, there is the secret ... Many paradigms in society generate that this type of situations are presented, we are equal and everyone on earth has the right to everything ... No matter the social class, religion, disability, color of skin, identity or sexual taste ... If we exist, we deserve to be happy.

Thank you for your entry :)

Thank you for making these contests possible and for spending time going through my blog.

I liked all the different messages you presented in this comic. I think one of the most important things to keep in mind is to be inclusive and intersectional, which this comic did a great job at doing! Thanks for joining!

Hello, I'm very happy that you like my comic, the main idea was to convey the inclusion and respect, we all deserve it ... a big hug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51