Steemit Webcomics Funny Comic Strip Contest Semana # 19: "🙈The Cursed House!" by @rizada

in #steemit-webcomics6 years ago (edited)

✨Hello, Steemit Constellations!✨

This is my entry for the @cobmaximus contest.



In a thriller group there are always:


  • A coward who knows that everything is a bad idea but still goes 😠.

  • A curious who wants to make good photos for facebook or steemit 😜.

  • A skeptical intellectual boy extraordinarily attractive 😎.

By the way! This comic is read from right to left and the last plane, from left to right.

terror final.jpg inglés.jpg



Traducción al español:

✨Hola, Constelaciones de Steemit!✨

Ésta es mi entrada para el concurso de @cobmaximus.



En un grupo de thriller siempre hay:


  • Un cobarde que sabe que todo es mala idea pero aún así va 😠.

  • Un curioso que quiere hacer buenas fotos para facebook o steemit 😜.

  • Un escéptico chico intelectual descomunalmente atractivo 😎.

Por cierto! Éste cómic se lee de derecha a izquierda y el último plano, de izquierda a derecha.

terror final.jpg español.jpg



✎✍✐Process:

✎✍✐Proceso:**

terror (2).jpg

terror (7).jpg

terror (9).jpg mejor.jpg

terror (10).JPG mejor.jpg

terror (15).JPG mejor.jpg

terror (16).JPG mejor.jpg

terror (22).JPG mejor.jpg

terror final.jpeg

terror (28).jpg

✌ I hope you liked it ✌!

¡✌ Espero que les haya gustado ✌!

Banner Animado Steemit 7.gif

@Rizada

Sort:  

Hi @rizada, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @gobmaximus doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thank you for the correction! I had not realized xD starts with "c"

interesante tu propuesta, igualmente atractiva, te quedó super, quiero ver mas! :P upvote para ti desde aslclogo40x20.PNG

Gracias @billytercero! Por cierto, olvidé mencionar en el post, que éste cómic se lee de derecha a izquierda y el último plano si de izquierda a derecha ;)

Te quedó excelente!

😃 Graacias, amiguito! 👍

De nada preciosa!

Hahaha this part is the best (I forgot how to quote btw).

  • A skeptical intellectual boy extraordinarily attractive

I really like the detail of the faces, like when you do cartoons but focus then on something and make it super realistic. It kinda look like that. I want to ask, is there a reason why you choose to make the comic to be read from right to left this time?

Jahahaha, thanks @cobmaximus! 😂 Fortunately, you liked the comic👏.

Yes, it's because they're distant relatives, it's just that the one in the movie was called "that" and this one here is called "this" 😆 ajajajaja!

From right to left because I got confused and I drew the boy with the pink shirt with everything and details to the right, and when I realized the mistake, I felt sorry to erase it after what it cost me and to do it again to the left. In addition, the contest had already started and I had little time to participate, so I decided to leave it at that!

Haha well it's fine, I was just curious. I like reading manga which is read from right to left so I'm used to reading comics like that anyway xP

The only manga I have read is called "Death Note" and I always thought it was a mistake in the download and that was why it was read from right to left 🙈 , now I confirm that it is normal xD ajajaja. Thanks, @cobmaximus!

Hahaha now you know that it wasn't a download problem haha. yeah that's a great manga!

Yes, every day I learn something new! My favorite was Mello :3

hahha my favorite character is L

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29