Steemit Webcomics Funny Comic Strip Contest Week #6: The Sun

Hello everyone! This is my entry for the Funny Comic Contest hosted by @cobmaximus. It's been a busy week! I honestly had a really hard time coming up with something for this one. I had a few ideas but no one else thought they were funny, so I was left with something a little raunchy but not really. I think it's funny at least haha.

This time I got to use my other half's Lenovo's X one yoga, which has an OLED screen. I'm not sure if it was the tablet or the new version of Krita I downloaded but it had some bugs, so that set me back. Also, I need to really figure out Krita's comic template, it's still confusing since I really like working in a ridiculous amount of layers for when I mess up, but don't know how to keep the new layers in the template.

Sooo, this is kind of silly but again, it's all I could think of haha😋.

Thanks for looking 😁

Sort:  

Lol the moon holing the coffee cup😄👍🏼

Lol gotta have that caffeine for the all-nighters haha!

haha I loved this comic since frame 1, just the face of the moon is priceless xD hahaha The moon has seen some S#17!

She definitely have the moon face down!

Congratulations on the win @renascence!


SDG

Your a natural at this! Very funny. The moon with the bloodshot eyes and the coffee cup is what made it for me. I agree, It was pretty hard to come up with something funny for this one. I wasn’t sure if anyone else was going to participate in it, I’m glad you did. Congratulations again @renascence! Bye

Haha yea. Thank you @lildebbiecakes! Yea, not many people for this one unfortunately, hopefully for the next ones.

LOL. Great comic! That moon is exactly how I have been feeling lately!

Hahaha! The bloodshot eyes of the moon tells it all! Ooh the horrors!
Great comic! Congratulations on the win!😊

hahhaha my face is the moon´s now, hahaha and my life, I don't know what timezone I live in anymore. By the way, you're quiet, hope you´re ok :) we´ve missed you!

Lol : ) Oh thanks I miss you too! I need to catch up on everything. I'm doing alright, when spring starts rolling in the weather goes up and down and so do my migraines for a while. Like yesterday we had a thunderstorm with hail and next week it's supposed to snow, my head gets really effected when the pressure changes that fast. It's pretty normal for me this time of year.

I'm so glad that the live streams are uploaded I have been watching some of yours I missed! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28