You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [comic] Break Up (sorry guys, this one is sad)

I am not going to tell you that it is okay to breakup or you should give it another go...I am telling you to keep drawing. It will be your emotional outlet. Yeah two good people may have to part ways because not all good people are meant to be together. If it ever help, maybe taking the dog for a longer walk will help you heal the wound faster. you can do a vlog along the way, just like what you did in the past.

Sort:  

thank you for the suggestions. I will definitely keep drawing, as like you said it helps me express (and distract) myself. I definitely want to take my dog out for as many long walks as I can, especially since I don't know how much longer I'll be able to see him for. Will try to pick up vlogging again as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63