My Entry For Steemit Webcomics Funny Comic Strip Contest Week #10: Special Collab With #TeamGirlPowa!

This is my entry for Steemit Webcomics Funny Comic Strip Contest Week #10: Special Collab With #TeamGirlPowa!

Pinkozaurus

New Doc 2018-04-13 - Page 3.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry. Im not sure i get it ? But thanks ☺️

I'm not sure I get it either... hahaha😀

I also don't really get it, but I like your creativity! Thanks for joining!

oh no! now pinky is all giant xD

Thanks. By the way, I'm experimenting with steemdunk, a service which allows me to automatically upvote my favorite authors. You are one of them, of course.

oh that sounds great :D! thanks for the support there my friend :) I will have to check that one out too

Yes. Now I can vote for you while I sleep... In fact, I checked and yes, I did vote for you this night.

Good night. very good friend publication

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63270.29
ETH 3464.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51