Steemit Webcomics Funny Comic Strip Contest Week #15: Hot Chillies , Super Chillie

image

The Adventures Of Super Chillie

This is my entry to the Steemit webcomics hosted by @cobmaximus.

The story is about someone withdrawing money from an ATM in the middle of the night. A big fellow spotted him and that's how it started.

Hope you like this simple comics I made. Thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  

Haha are those laser hot chilli beams? XD I bet he regretted mugging super chillie

Yes they are thanks for identifying the name for me.

😂 hilarious... this comic is great, very well drawn @noechie! The adventures of super chillie! I’ll remember that Ha Ha!

Thank you I appreciate your beautiful comments

Hahaha , wow I lived it , especially the last scene ....hehehehhe omg 🤣🤣🎉🎉🎉 🎈

Thank you @ashley4u that is my favorite part too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64