Samurai battle

in #steemit-webcomics6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone

9gmip4qvjv.jpg

I really like one steemian artist. He is working in comics creating. To repeat his work is not possible. I'm just inspired by his work and the characters of his comics. I remember his story of the android girl in Hong Kong. I also wanted to do some comic about Southeast Asia.

To grow on steem you need to do a post every day with original and fresh content. I caught myself thinking that this was turning into some kind of work! Every day you need to draw something. And if we draw something, then we need to draw something that excites and delights you. I wondered - what worries me? It is autumn, yellow leaves ... but I painted these leaves 300 times. Girls? They are no less beautiful, but I paint them every day.

So which topic to choose? Japan! This country has always worried me. Her history, art, literature ...

The theme of my work today is samurai of Edo period.

So, go ahead. A sheet of paper and my favorite fountain pen. And probably do without a pencil...

3nnz8kvurz.jpg

First I will draw a samurai who is defending. He has a terrible face.

vv6pl416ru.jpg

In this style, you can not worry about the anatomy of the human figure.

ghrufegchy.jpg

I especially liked to draw feet in Japanese Geta sandals.

kw97iileuc.jpg

A second participant appears on the picture, a samurai who attacks

lxphem2b9l.jpg

I added two more battle participants. They are a little tired and already lying on the ground.

gzc8s3we4c.jpg

I was so carried away by the process that I forgot to take a photo of the stages

yj57uysui5.jpg

Including #creative-commons



Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License

Sort:  

It's amazing how much you've improved!! Your art is becoming reaaaaally good!! You should make a comic in this style

Dear Artist @mister-omortson ! This post has been upvoted from FineArtNow community account. See you soon !

Круто, нечего не скажешь

Да полно)))) ничего такого

Интересная рисунок! Отличная работа!

Интересная?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mister-omortson from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello mister-omortson!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35