🎨 Comic Strip Contest Week #24 - Farmers

I've already sworn never to draw comics but broke my oath again. Today's theme is the Farmers! This is a rather strange topic but for some reason it's funny. Unfortunately, I have a total disaster with time. Summer is a period of high business activity, you understand me. So I did it in quickly styie.

Please do not judge strictly my work!

You can see the rules there

The competition is organized @cobmaximus

1
IMG_3233.JPG
2
IMG_3234.JPG
3
IMG_3232.JPG









Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

hahaha the cow was making sure the guy didn't miss his train that's all xD

That's the bull!

Что ха-ха?

смишно)

Ты ж видела уже на голосе

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52