Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

wow thanks, was a little confused and thought artzone was just a popular steemit tag. I already followed!
Thank you :)

Nice start, do you use any graphic tablet?

Hey @Johnrodrigues !
Thank you, means alot.
No... I don't own one yet. I use my laptop's sensor pad.
Kinda like drawing with a rock haha

she looks like a modern Disney princess, with that bird in her head xD

Thank you!
That's the greatest compliment so far!
I'm a sucker for disney movies!

they are very fun to watch

It is a good start! You can try and join @cobmaximus latest contest, it's open to all.

Thanks @Justnyz , I've been trying to fing a contest for some time now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64