Steemit Webcomics Funny Comic Strip Contest Week #9:

This is my entry to Week # 9 of the fun comic contest at Steemit Webcomics.


SAM_4056.JPG

These are two pirates in a bar and the captain passes drinks when suddenly the owner of the bar sees the captain and asks:

SAM_4057.JPG

- Why do you throw the pirate's earth in his eyes?
-Because the pirate has shouted: land in sight!

Sort:  

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then go to my Comments and reply to any of my comments on other steemians blog posts whenever you make a new blog post if you want to resteem it. Please upvote this comment after I resteem your blog post. @a-0-0

hahaha very funny, that's a punny joke all pirate do, that's why they always carry sand in their pockets haha xD! very good comic :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67427.51
ETH 3768.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63