Turtles

Heya Steemians! Its Looserwin here as of now I am not late, woo hoo, this comic serves as an entry for @cobmaximus contest. Here's what I made.

turtletil copy.jpg

turtle copy.jpg

The Process


turtle copy1.jpg

Messy sketches here like usual. I got to research what turtles look like and everything. Not really sure if the turtle I know fits the real turtles.

turtle copy2.jpg

Made the lineart and fixed a few parts. Redrawn some errors especially the shell and the head.

turtle copy3.jpg

Colored the linearts using some light colors and white highlights. Just testing it out if it will look good and I say its okay.

turtle copy.jpg

Added the texts and Ta-da! Its done.

This is going to be my first comic that didn't involved any of my previous characters in my other comics. I will be entering @cobmaximus' contest here on. I hope you guys get the joke, I'm not sure I thought of it I just want to share it with you guys, @turtledancedaily is a really great artist and provides comic covers for @cobmaximus's weekly contest, you guys should check his blog he is really awesome. Thanks for dropping by.

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

thanks @artzone

Oh, lol, that's a cute turtle dance!
Now for it to be a turtle dance daily, you gotta draw this everyday!
:P

haha it will also be known as turtledrawdaily 😁

7B1206E0-C58E-450E-9144-0D70D6E70E88.jpeg

HA HA SO CUTE! Hi friend, great comic, I wanted to wish you a happy thanksgiving if you celebrate it! Blessings ❣️

awww thanks @lildebbiecakes, thanksgiving isnt celebrated here sorry for that. I hope you hsve a happy thanksgiving there friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60869.98
ETH 2713.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45