Relaxation

in #steemit-webcomics6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians! Here's my entry for the contest of @cobmaximus. I just finished it up right now and I'm feeling sleepy so without further a do enjoy.


relcolord copy.jpg

relpanelcolored copy.jpg


The drafts...


reldraf.jpg

The sketch is really messy but I still managed to pull it off ha (being proud of myself).


The Process..


rel nococopy.jpg

I first traced it using Adobe Photoshop, made many adjustments to the current drawings if there are any.

relpanel nococopy.jpg

Then, after all the tracing is done it is repositioned to another panel that consist of five slides.

relpanelcolorednocap copy.jpg

For the finishing step I colored it and added the texts. I ended up getting to rush all of this again, I ended at 12:50 am but it is earlier than my last post so I guess that's an improvement. I hope you guys get the joke or the whole comic if not its probably because I took a wrong turn while making it, I thought that it was only about farm but I was wrong and it was about farmers, I hope I have done okay with my entry tho. Thanks for dropping by.

Sort:  

8AAF934E-37F7-4C92-A755-B660B2018C21.jpeg
HA HA , I love the little chicks ❣️

yeah you do know that I'm just yolking 😀 that chick is really cute 😊

Ha Ha... yolking around... your so cute❣️

haha these jokes are eggciting 😂

Eggactly what I thought... oh know you got me doing it now❣️Ha Ha

That is a really great comic :D

I loved it to the max

hahaha..I've been chased by a hen once, good thing I was a fast runner. xD

its part of growing up here in the province am I right bro? the joy of having to touch those chicks is really heaven haha. The last time I was attacked the hen scratched my face good thing it didnt hit my eyes. Thanks for dropping by 😳

I agree bro. especially touching those chicks xD

hahaha yeah 😂

mama chicken doesn't understand you're only there to give love

yeah I just wanna love them 😳

Oh, hey hey! If being a farmer is "lying with a whole ton of chicks" then count me in!! :D
Mr. cartoon Looserwin must have had tons of fun! (Like he did chicks)
Thanks for my next field trip idea! :)

haha thanks. yeah welcome to the club @reconstitution 😀 . It was really fun but will you still do it even if the hen is angry at you? I did my saxrifice there haha.. good luck on that field trip idea bro.

Congratulations @looserwin! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

wow! so clean bro <3 Line art is <3 <3 coloring to the next level... great improvements bro :D

thanks bro 😀 I still need to catch up with you hehe . you should join again 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52