Day 10-Too Slow

Heya Steemit! I want to update as much as I can because I do want to finish this challenge, not sure if the other people involved are still making theirs but they are ahead of me. I just finished this last night, check it out.

day10 copy.png

The Draft...


day10 copy1.png

The Process...


Inking


day10 copy2.png

Coloring


day10 copy3.png

Caption


day10 copy.png

As I have mentioned in my previous posts, I have been staying home for a long time now, I rarely go out except on special occassions and emergencies. The scenario of this comic portrays how I am when I go out and I often stay behind to catch my breath, I don't have the stamina like before. When I was still going out I always walk a lot instead of commuting I walk instead so I could save more money and the exercise is good for the body but for now its different, maybe after finishing this challenge I will focus on exercising again, I am living an unhealthy lifestyle these four months, its about time to exercise again. Thanks for viewing my post, stay tune for more.

Sort:  

323F033A-9DDA-46A7-84CF-349828CBB5DD.jpeg

Wow you have done great on this challenge friend, You have done better than all of us that’s for sure. I love the way you draw cob and yourself, I hope you don’t quit doing comics or artwork , your so good at it, and I’m a big fan of your sense of humor ! I’ve been staying at home a lot myself, just because it’s freezing outside, below zero temperatures. I don’t go out unless I absolutely have to, or I’m going to church on Sunday. I do volunteer also on Wednesday at a youth center as a Mentor, I love working with kids and teaching art. I pray friend that you will be blessed to have happier days ahead of you. Thank you so much for sharing your talents, and for being so open with your thoughts, You are a wonderful person to know @looserwin❣️

I like the way you show the different stages of your drawing......excellent hand.
Yes, I enjoy getting out there for a bit of exercise..............go for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46