Steemit Webcomics Funny Comic Strip Contest Week #17: Win SBD and Have Fun!

CA664CDB-AB9B-4BDD-8DCE-642A8658FEFE.jpeg
80032488-0CB9-450E-B52E-CA450560E31A.png
Hi everyone, here’s my entry for this weeks “Steemit Webcomics Funny Comic Strip - Contest Week #17 - Theme: The Future.” I really liked this weeks Theme because there were so many possibilities here. The thing to really concentrate on was the joke. I felt this one depicted how far civilization could advance, but yet can still remain the same. I hope this makes you smile! Thank you dear @cobmaximus for this fun filled contest, and thank you my peeps ❣️Blessings to all😘
5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png

@lildebbiecakes

9F3F4EA0-8353-41A7-AEB7-AADB6CD8EC50.gif

Sort:  

haha that is true, no matter how much technology advances, we're still going to have same mundane problems... although I'm not really sure if going back a few thousand ligh-years is worth the effort haha

Hi @cobmaximus, this was a lot of fun to draw and think about. I hope to see more people join in this contest! There’s only three. Thank you friend ❣️

I know haha, we'll have to wait and see

Hehe , so cute family sis ❤️❤️

Hi sweetie, you responded so quickly when I just put this entry in ... 😮 wow! I hope this made you smile friend 😘❣️

Yes sis ❤️ it did . Hehe

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Reminds me of the Jetsons. LOL Thanks @lildebbiecakes.

Ha ha! Yes it does, the Jetsons that’s a great cartoon, I loved that show, and the Flintstones, which was my favorite cartoon of all times! Thank you, and bless you @enjoywithtroy

Hello I like it a lot, I wish you the best, a hug

hahaha I think your depiction of the future will be true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77