You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Webcomics Funny Comic Strip Contest Week #20

Thank you so much @rohit786, I started drawing comics just a few months ago here right here on Steemit webcomics. I had never done one before in my intire life, and I’m 59 years old. I always drew realism’s before. I started entering contest, started winning a few, and it was so much fun. Now about half my posts are comics. @deemarshalls “Artstorm Contest “ is a fun contest to create comics for kicks. Good luck on your comics friend, and thank you for your support! By the way, I hadn’t seen you around, you had made a couple of comments to me, and checked out your blog and seen that you are very new to Steemit, blessings and welcome friend !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48