You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Webcomics Funny Comic Strip Contest Week #4: Pets

Funny, funny comic! Love it. I can’t think of anything that would make me that excited, oh wait maybe a chocolate covered donut 🍩. Umm! Good job @renascence. The way you drew and colored it looks professional!

Sort:  

Chocolate covered donuts! Yum. I got my hands on chocolate covered strawberries for valentines day oh my goodness, I need to make some at home. Lol thanks @lildebbiecakes :)!

@renascence no kidding, friends of ours gave Rick and I chocolate covered strawberries for Valentine’s Day. Weird coincidence hey? Also making us a candlelight supper. We are blessed and so thankful. I hope your Valentine’s Day was awsome, sounds like it! Dark chocolate and strawberries are good for us yeah! Indulge.

Aw that's so nice! Yea it was a good valentines day! They are good for us! We need all the vitamins and antioxidants lol they should be included in one of the food groups hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29