You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 6 - Trying to keep a peace of mind

This is a great comic, I love how you take you lifes situations, like adult stress, and make them into such cool comics, your brilliant friend. Maybe someone might be going through things like this, and they might look at this comic and really laugh because it’s hilarious, and you have maybe just made their day like mine!
I’m so sorry I haven’t participated in your challenge all this last week. I couldn’t find the time to be on Steemit, something came up. So I blew my challenge already, I was bummed ☹️. Anyways, I’ll come and check out your blog, upvote and comment on the challenge comics, I seen that @justnyz joined you, awsome love him❣️

Sort:  

we've all missed days xD I missed a couple this week, but maybe whenever you can catch up you can still try the challenge :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72