Home alone/Big problem

We all know that feeling when they all finally go home. Peace and quiet. But this is not always the case.


Everyone is confronted with various problems everyday, so is my friend Danny. 



Recommended reading: You can find good content at Spirit of revolution, mainly anarchy oriented. Spiritual and consciousness related material at TheCrowhouse. Cannabis posts that I like drutter & Ganja Farmer. Travel with Travel Girl.
Sort:  

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Tnx. I'll do it next time.

love your comics, followed!

Thanks. This is all 20 years old stuff. Soon I will present some new comics. I hope you will like it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57