You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Webcomics Funny Comic Strip Contest Week #4: Win SBD and Have Fun!

in #steemit-webcomics6 years ago
Sort:  

Very funny commic! Your entry is valid! Good luck on the contest.

Ah Hah, I knew it! Lol that's awesome, you do some really neat comics : )

Thanks! I'm very glad you think so :D

Great comic @kothy! I'm very happy you submitted a comic that fast :D!!! and I also hope you had fun with this contests. Your entry is valid! good luck in the contest

I've been looking for a contest to join for a while now. I wouldn't wanna miss this opportunity! :D

:D I know the prizes haven't been a lot, but they have been trending up since the beginning, maybe eventually is going to be really good prizes :D so keep participating :)

Lol love this :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60212.78
ETH 2902.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42