When Life is too Short - Day 4

in #steemit-webcomics5 years ago

H e l l o o o




I'm here again and it's very rare for me to post twice a day.
Yup, I did post twice today. The last entry was created at 11 p.m.
and finished it around 12 midnight.
Yeah, I really write very slow :)

Soooo It's Day 4 of the challenge and finally my
brain is cooperating well with me. hurray xD

Enjoy! :)

lifeisshort.png

Today I heard someone saying Life is too Short and suddenly
my brain cells starts working again! Thank you Brain xD

So the idea is, Life is in an amusement park, particularly
in a Roller Coaster ride (cause you know...the other saying) falling in line
and then he/she needs to measure his/her height in order for him/her to ride it,
but he/she is too short :)

That's all for today!
I do hope you enjoyed reading my posts.


TOOLS OF TRADE
Software Used: Medibang Paint Pro
Graphic Tablet Used: wacom Intous draw


steemitwebcomics.png

steemitFOOTER.gif

Sort:  

This is a great single panel comic. I’m going to look at your earlier ones and make a decision as to which one is the best.
Were any zombies hurt while drawing this comic?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99