Plus Ultra: Deku + All Might - Boku No Hero Academia

in #steemit-webcomics5 years ago

Hello Everyone!


Sorry for not posting any comics this week.
My cousins were here the whole week and didn't have time to create anything.

So, this was the Comic Cover I talked about last week.
This was supposed to be an entry to @cobmaximus contest,
but I did not followed a rule.
I finished coloring and was finalizing the cover when I realized that
there was a Theme. It was my fault in the first place for not reading the whole post.

BNHA2.png

This was the original Cover.

source


PROCESS


It took me sooo long to decide how to color this and if I make a line art or not.
I tried using only one layer for the colors and midway I realized I forgot to take
some screenshots on my progress, so I deleted it and started over
again. I was already coloring when I decided to record a video.

Here is the speedpaint video.
There were so many cuts cause I always forgot to record it. xD


That's all for now and I hope you enjoyed reading!
Next week, I will definitely post a comic. :D
See ya!

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Nice piece here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00