Fresh Milk: justnyz comics #25

in #steemit-webcomics6 years ago

Hello Everyone!

This is my entry for @cobmaximus Steemit Webcomics funny comic strip contest. This week's theme is about Farm and Everyone is invited to join, you can visit the contesthere.

mfarmthumb.png

milkyfarm.png


PROCESS



outline.png
I started drawing the line art. The character and background overlaps each other but they are drawn separately on a different layer.

colors.png
For the coloring, I started with a base color and then adding some details like the wood stripes on the barn and the grass.

The sky colors are made using the gradient tool and I picked two colors. I chose yellow and blue because I wanted the scene to look like it's early morning.

milkyfarm.png
The last thing I add is the character's dialogue.

If you have time please upvote my Dlive logo design here: http://disq.us/p/1v7vzpe
My username there is crzyn.

Thank you!
Hope you enjoyed reading and made your day a little bit better.


PREVIOUS COMIC: Fresh Milk: justnyz comics #24


TOOLS OF TRADE
Software Used: Jump Paint by Medibang
Graphic Tablet Used: wacom Intous draw


steemitwebcomics.png

steemitFOOTER.gif

Sort:  

hahaha abort mission I repeat abort haha..

Roger that! XD

haha you entered before me, still finishing my entry

Ohhhh. Wooooow. :O
Wooooooooow.
Haha.

...

Maaaaaaaaaaaan! xD
(At a real loss of words here)

That must have been really uncomfortable!

Surprise! hahaha

Yeah it is xD

04358D87-7E30-46E0-9820-8B7880E67C71.jpeg
Oh Zambie, your the cutest and funniest Zombie ever!! You have to watch out for those naughty MOO COWS 🐄 ! I don’t want anyone kicking that beautiful face of yours, your so handsome ❣️Bye sweet thing❤️

Oh come on @lildebbiecakes let's just MOOve on haha. great puns

HA HA your adorable @looserwin! I love your sense of humor dear❣️

haha I love your sense of humor too 😀

and then zambie got a kick in his face xD

hahaha and flew right through the roof xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52