Steemit Webcomics Funny Comic Strip Contest Week # 26: This Week's Theme is: Bears!

Hello friends! It is a pleasure to participate again, after a long time, in the contests promoted by @cobmaximus =) and also by thanking @tcpolymath for their contribution and sponsorship to the contest.
This time the issue is about bears, and I wanted to make a comic of a bear very much in love and in the end it ends sad ... no more to add enjoy my comic that I hope you like as much as me! ;)

osos.jpg

Have fun doing comics ... Here is a link to the contest:

https://steemit.com/steemit-webcomics/@cobmaximus/steemit-webcomics-funny-comic-strip-contest-week-26-win-10-sbd-and-have-fun

Sort:  

Hehehe that's what I call a fool in love

jajajaja... =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55