Two types of Working Out (@cobmaximus Steemit Webcomics Funny Comic Strip Contest Week #12)

in #steemit-webcomics6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, during our break (on the job training) I was able to manage my time and I was able to make an comic strip, since it won't consume time that much, so I've decided to join this funny comic strip contest. This comic strip is dedicated to every guys out there that have left hanging and felt so much pain. Don't loose hope guys! 😂🤣😂

So here's my entry, I hope you like it.

Comic-Strip Final 1.jpg

Comic-Strip Final.jpg

Lesson learned:

Too much day dreaming is not healthy! 😂🤣😂 (Don't decide things when you're too Emotional!)

Here's the process I've made:

First I've made a rough sketch, and imported it Adobe Illustrator CC

1.png

After that, I've started tracing using Pen Tool

2.png

I want his mustache to synchronize with his brow! haha!

3.png

Tracing... Tracing... Tracing...

4.png

Then I started coloring, I like to use flat colors (not that vibrant)

5.png

You can always have a experiment in adding colors to your work, until you're satisfied with the result.

6.png

Then I've started to add text to complete my comic strip

7.png

Looking good

8.png

After adding colors and text, I exported it to Adobe photoshop to add some texture, and I want to make it looked like a paper texture. And it's good to save.

9.png

Thank you guys! Hope you liked it. Remember to always have fun, laughter is the best medicine! Have a good day ahead!

And check this awesome bloggers ✍

@mikaelasinsuat4
@dandalion
@qyugmo
@ishanvirtue
@ediah
@jgonzalez2134
@mermaidvampire
@korinkrafting
@kothy
@looserwin
@kennik

Please do support

@slothicorn
@steemph
@stellabelle
@surpassinggoogle
@stateofthearts
@steemitachievers
@steemitfamilyph
@steemgigs
@artzone

DQmU6EHRF2Pj2uHqT9hQtTHPVgmyBWgKoNeoPGWNB7Zo7Pj_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Hahaha working out for the ladies haha, I've been there xD. Now I work out because I know it's healthy

Haha, nice one bro, well you have found the right reason to work out! let's stay healthy

haha I thought he would get many ladies after working out but I was wrong haha xD nice comic bro :D

thanks bro! yeah the guy also thought so, when expectation can't meet reality. haha

haha xD. I'm glad you entered this contest :D at first I thought you were ishan..

thank bro, yeah, Ishan is very active in participating this contest. XD

yeah me too I'm active in this contest as well

Well, goodluck to all of us bro!

yeah goodluck to us. 😀

Yikes! That's so painful it was heard across the solar system! hahaha! Nice comic, friend!

haha, yeah just to make it intense thanks my friend.

Thank you so much! Slothicorn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68