Steemit Webcomics Funny Comic Strip Contest Week #10: Romanov takes the bus. Special Collab With #TeamGirPowa!

Hello everybody! This is my entry for the contest: Steemit Webcomics Funny Comic Strip Contest Week #10.

I just pictured Black Widow (Natasha Romanov) taking the bus.

I hope you enjoy it

If you want to participate in this contest, go to

https://steemit.com/steemit-webcomics/@cobmaximus/steemit-webcomics-funny-comic-strip-contest-week-10-special-collab-with-teamgirpowa

TeamGirlPower! Go!

Sort:  

Great post! You've earned a 8.26% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

Thank you for entering! 🙂

Thank you very much, my dear @limabeing!

I must point out that I forgot to indicate that it was the old woman who asked for a seat, in the first frame.

Great comic @jadams2k18! Oh yeah I did noticed that black widow was asking a seat for the old lady.... but what can you do if the rest of the got up and now there are empty seats?? hahaha xD
BTW it's funny how the old lady just casually sits even after seeing black widow pull up a gun to them lol xD

She is a brave old lady, too

I thought this was cute! And totally in character for what the black widow would do hahaha. Thanks for joining!

Thanks! Black widow would definitely do it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52