Monsters are Real! Steemit Webcomics Funny Webcomics Contest Week #2

This is my entry for @cobmaximus' Steemit Webcomics Funny Webcomics Contest Week #2

Kids! Next time monsters visit you, don't hide behind the blanket or else...

If you want to participate, go to https://steemit.com/steemit-webcomics/@cobmaximus/steemit-webcomics-funny-webcomics-contest-week-2-10-sbd-in-prize

Keep spreading the Steemit love

Thanks for passing by!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jadams2k18 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Since I am not familiar with it, it would be great if you would tell a bit more about it. Are there kids joining Steemit?
Are you aware of the fact most people hate to click on links and search for the info the title of a post is suggesting to give?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @wakeupkitty! To my age, everybody is a kid (No offense, I mean everybody is young)

Are you aware of the fact most people hate to click on links and search for the info the title of a post is suggesting to give?

Maybe you're right, but the contest is about monsters and the tag is #steemit-webcomics, so how bad could it be?

Next time I will think about the best title for my posts

Thanks now it is more clear to me

Posted using Partiko Android

Steemit Monsters Are Real Too! Just look what they did to Steem valuations -$0.22 = 1Steem

;-)

Just look what they did to Steem valuations -$0.22 = 1Steem

Tell me about it!

Oh! I never knew you do comics too, I only knew you as a great writer. Nice!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for appreciating what I write and yes, I like to draw from time to time

oh lol poor guy haha

Sometimes we believe that the blanket will save us

This is a talent I just wish I could have: drawing.

We all can draw, I assure you, it's a matter of practice. Just enjoy it, it's relaxing

Congratulations @jadams2k18! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 600 replies. Your next target is to reach 700 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63